Club Trips

YCC Trip History

Here you can see the list of pretty much all the trips YCC members have been on over the years. Members can also submit reports which will hopefully help others to avoid problems or just for some inspiration! Use the filters below to view by year or cave.

Sun 30th August 2020

Dan-yr-Ogof

Chuck, Gary, Laura, Callum Rushton, Keeley

Sat 29th August 2020

Ogof Draenen to The Snowball

Chuck, Gary, Philip, Mark Rushton and Lynda

Sat 29th August 2020

Ogof Draenen to The Geryon

Matt, Rachel, Toby, Will, Livvy Golby-Kirk, Callum Rushton, Keeley

Tue 14th July 2020

Mossdale Caverns to The Kneewrecker Series

Adele, Mark, Matt

Sun 12th July 2020

Boundary Pot - County Pot via Mancunian Way, Molluscan Hall and Dismal Junction

Adele, Mark, Matt

Sat 11th July 2020

Curtain Pot

Gary, Mark, Matt

Read the blog...

Sun 14th June 2020

Deaths Head Hole - It's a Cracker Exchange

Aileen, Ali, Mark, Rachel, Toby

Sat 6th June 2020

Bar Pot to Hallucination Aven

Ali, Rachel, Toby, Will

Sun 8th March 2020

Shuttleworth Pot

Adele, Aileen, Fleur, Ian, John, Roisin Lindsay, Rowena Sheen, Mark (NPC), Callum (NPC)

Sat 7th March 2020

Notts Pot Exchange trip

Aileen, Fleur, Pete, Roisin Lindsay, Rowena Sheen

Sat 22nd February 2020

Knock Fell Caverns (2 trips)

Aileen, Fleur, Jerry, Laura, Philip, Tegs, Toby

Sat 15th February 2020

Notts Pot Exchange trip

Ade, Adele, Ian, Laura, Rachel, Tash, Toby

Sun 25th August 2019

Birks Fell Cave

Aileen, Fleur, Gary, Matt, plus some RRCPC members

Sun 25th August 2019

Penyghent Pot to Friday the 13th

Ali, Rachel, Toby, Will

Sat 24th August 2019

Mossdale Caverns

Ade, Gary, Matt, Adele Ward

Sat 24th August 2019

Birks Fell Cave

Ali, Rachel, Toby, Will

Sat 24th August 2019

Hurnel Moss Pot

Aileen, Fleur

Sun 5th May 2019

Pollnagollum (Of The Boats)

Ade, Gary, Matt

Sun 5th May 2019

Cascade Rising

Fleur, Laura, Les, Rachel, Al Kennedy (Shannon Group)

Sun 5th May 2019

Shannon Cave

Aileen, Pete, Toby, Steve McNamara (Shannon Group)

Sat 4th May 2019

Tullyhona Rising Cave

Aileen, Matt, Rachel, Toby, Steve McNamara (Shannon Group)

Sat 4th May 2019

Pollnagollum (Of The Boats)

Fleur, Les, Pete

Fri 3rd May 2019

Noon's Hole

Aileen, Fleur, Gary, Matt, Pete, Toby

Fri 3rd May 2019

Marble Arch Cave

Ade, Jerry, Laura, Les, Rachel, Tegs

Sun 21st April 2019

Ogof Draenen to War of the Worlds

Ali, Ian, Lee, Matt, Toby, Will

Fri 19th April 2019

Ogof Draenen to Knees Up Mother Brown

Ali, Gary, Ian, Lee, Matt, Toby

Sat 30th March 2019

Flood (via Wades) to Gaping Gill

Ali, Laura, Tash

Sat 16th February 2019

Pippikin Pot - Mistral Hole

Ali, Gary, Jack, Laura, Matt, Clive Westlake

Sat 9th February 2019

Excalibur Pot 10 Anniversary Trip & Meal

Ade, Aileen, Fleur, Gary, Ian, Matt, Pete, Rachel, Tash, Toby, Walmslers, Will

Sun 20th January 2019

Rowten Pot Big Gully Route

Ade, Gary, Ian, John, Matt