Club Trips

YCC Trip History

Here you can see the list of pretty much all the trips YCC members have been on over the years. Members can also submit reports which will hopefully help others to avoid problems or just for some inspiration! Use the filters below to view by year or cave.

Sat 21st April 2018

Providence Pot - Dow Cave

Aileen, Gary, John, Matt, Pete, Raff, Toby, Some Irish folk :)

Sun 1st April 2018

Alum Pot - Diccan Pot exchange with NPC members

Adam, Gary, Ian, John, Matt, Several NPC members

Sat 31st March 2018

Short Drop Cave to the bottom of Gavel Pot

Adam, Ian, Matt, Philip, Toby

Fri 30th March 2018

Lost Johns Pot

Gary, Ian, Jack, Matt

Sun 11th March 2018

Cupcake

Aileen, John, Pete, Rachel

Sat 17th February 2018

County Pot - Lancaster Hole through trip

Aileen, Gary, Laura, Matt, Rachel

Sat 27th January 2018

Ogof Draenen to Big Country

Charles, Ian, Matt, Philip, Rachel, Toby, Will

Read the blog...

Sat 27th January 2018

Ogof Ffynnon Ddu Cwm Dwr round trip

Gary, Tash, Clive Westlake (NPC)

Fri 26th January 2018

Ogof Ffynnon Ddu OFD1 to Top Entrance

Charles, Gary, Ian, Matt, Rachel, Toby, Rob Watson (ULSA)

Sat 20th January 2018

Boxhead Pot - It's a Cracker

Aileen, Laura, Mark S, Pete, Toby, Clive Westlake (NPC)

Read the blog...

Sat 20th January 2018

It's a Cracker - Boxhead Pot

Gary, Matt, Tash, Fiona Hartley (NPC), Darren Jarvis (NPC)

Fri 15th December 2017

Pasture Gill Pot

Mark S, Toby, Simon Wilson (BPC)

Sun 3rd December 2017

Wrysgan Slate Mine

Aileen, John, Josh, Laura, Matt, Peter, Rachel, Toby

Fri 1st December 2017

Croesor Rhosydd (mine) (Through trip)

Aileen, Charles, Gary, John, Josh, Laura, Les, Matt, Peter, Rachel, Toby

Read the blog...

Sat 18th November 2017

Dale Head Pot

Adam, Mark S, Rachel, Toby

Sun 29th October 2017

Marble Arch Cave

Adam, Aileen, Fleur, Pete

Sat 28th October 2017

Shannon Cave

Adam, Aileen, Fleur, Pete

Read the blog...

Sun 15th October 2017

FOUL Pot

Aileen, Gary, Les, Matt, Pete

Read the blog...

Sun 15th October 2017

Car Pot

Adam, Mark S, Rachel, Toby

Read the blog...

Sun 1st October 2017

Notts II - Lost Johns Pot

Aileen, Les

Sun 24th September 2017

Notts II

Adam, Adrian, Aileen, Gary, Matt

Sat 23rd September 2017

Marble Sink

Adam, Mark S, Toby

Read the blog...

Sat 23rd September 2017

Long Kin East

Aileen, Gary, Les, Matt, Pete

Sun 10th September 2017

Pippikin Pot

Adam, Aileen, Fleur, Mark S

Read the blog...

Sat 9th September 2017

Rift Pot (Allotment)

Adam, Aileen, Fleur, Mark S

Read the blog...

Sun 16th July 2017

County Pot - Cow Pot through trip

Josh, Jean-Luc Heath (YUCPC)

Sun 16th July 2017

County Pot to Molluscan Hall via Dismal Bypass

Gary, Matt, Jack (RRCPC)

Read the blog...

Sun 16th July 2017

Cow Pot

Fleur, Laura, Pete

Read the blog...

Sat 15th July 2017

Notts Pot

Fleur, Gary, Laura, Pete

Read the blog...

Sat 15th July 2017

County Pot to Oxbow Corner

Josh, Matt, Jean-Luc Heath (YUCPC)